Welcome to the official website of Buxar District    


Regarding PMC meeting
IAY Beneficiaries list of sc st Family for Kesath Block
Transfer Order (Panchayat & MGNAREGA Worker)
IAY suballotment01-06-2013
IAY suballotment letter no. 2131  2132     2133IAY
IAY suballotment letter no.1795
IAY suballotment letter no. 1794k,
IAY suballotment
IAY suballotment
IAY suballotment
IAY  Suballotment
Regarding IAY  UC
Gram Vikash Shivir                        Deputed Officer
Deputation for Inspection of Plantation  under MGNREGA Scheme
Regarding Plantation                 Simri         Chougain            Kesath               Nawanagar    Buxar       Chausa      Itarhri       Rajpur      Chakki        Brahampur        Dumraon
Gram Vikash Shivir
IAY  Shivir Check List
IAY Panchayat Shivir Program
Joint order DRDA
Regarding IAY Camp
Sanction of Indira Aawas for fire affected families
Regarding Plantation Program
Deputation of Executive Officer for IAY Camp 
V&M C meeting proceeding 18/01/2011 
Meeting Proceeding 04/06/2011
V&M C meeting proceeding 07/01/2010
Latter No.877 Date 29/04/2011 Regarding IAY
Nadaon Indira Awash Waiting  List
P.O Tour Program
Meeting Proceeding MNREGA Dated 19.4.2011
Meeting Proceeding MNREGA Dated 9.4.2011
 IAY Sub allotment Central
IAY Sub allotment State
IAY Allotment Latter 2010/11
BPL List 2007
APL BPL List 2009
IAY List 2009
MGNREGA PRS Alloted Place
Mukhya Mantri Nagar Vikas Yojna Works


Home             Feedback           Contact us
Best Viewed in 1024*768

This is the Official Website of District Administration Of Buxar, State Government of Bihar (India)



Brought to you by National Informatics Centre
Buxar District Centre